Learn to Play Coldplay in Piano

So well, Coldplay is traveling around the world, and now it’s in Argentina (it’s a pity that I couldn’t get tickets yet since they are sold out!)

Those sweet melodies and harmonies, they transmit feelings that transport you to other worlds…

I bet I am not the only one who thinks like this, so here I am sharing with you, an excellent online lesson on how to play Clocks’ Coldplay on Piano! It’s explained really clear and it’s intresting to note how the genius composers of Coldplay use resources like mirror melodies and harmony, like we can find easily in Bach’s contrapunct, and in parts of musical pieces of almost all composers of music.
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do:

Cheers!

From Argentina,
Questor

******************************************************************************

  • Start Piano Lessons Now & Play Like A Pro. Impress Your Friends Today!

******************************************************************************

6 Responses to Learn to Play Coldplay in Piano

  1. Liew Yee Min says:

    Hi there. Nice blog you have and I think this blog deserves better coverage and link exchange will lead you to it.

    I would like to ask for a link exchange between this blog of yours and mine.

    If you accept my request, kindly add my link to your blog, proceed to my blog and tell me about it.

    Ignore this if you decided to deny my request.

  2. Questor says:

    Thanks Liew for the warm words!
    Tell us more about yourself!
    And feel free to tell us which music groups you like!
    We’ll add more lessons for whatever you want to learn!

    Cheers!
    Questor

  3. Daniel the Music Master says:

    As a composer, I like watching the process of improvising in others. Thanks for sharing and best of luck.

  4. lizet says:

    thar´s great..please send me some tutorial to my mail.

  5. wordpress hosting…

    […]Learn to Play Coldplay in Piano « Edutainment – Piano Tutorials[…]…

  6. Download music games for Android…

    […]Learn to Play Coldplay in Piano « Edutainment – Piano Tutorials[…]…

Leave a Reply

